Skip to Main Content

2022 OPAL Conference


2022 OPAL Unplugged Conference

Register for OPAL Unplugged here! You will need your Zoom login information to register. Stay tuned as we continue to add information.


2022 OPAL Conference Planning Task Force

Suzy Schroeder-Green, Chair Ursuline College
Racheal Acheson Muskingum University
Nainsí Houston Muskingum University
Matt Polcyn OhioNet
Laurie Repp Heidelberg University
Carla Sarratt University of Mount Union